(305)479-5899,

Testimonial


Here's what recent customers are saying about us:

After a really bad experience on diamond, I was pretty wary of buying another diamond online. Roni calmed my nerves and I was extremely happy with the quality of the diamond I recieved.

Mitch Winnick Mar 2017

Roni, thank you so much for all of your help. The ring looks amazing, it's everything I could of asked for at half the cost of retailers. Roni was very informative and helpful. I had no experience in buying a diamond ring before so all of Roni's insight was very helpful and made me feel comfortable buying from him. My fiancee gets complements everywhere she goes on her ring. It is truly a piece of art just like her.

Andre V. May 2014

Ron has just assisted my family for the second time. His knowledge and professionalism is beyond reproach in guiding us to the perfect match of not only the standard 4 C's but also the more intricate knowledge of what characteristics are critical in purchasing a diamond. When you add the selection available to the mix, it is hard to even consider going elsewhere.

Jim M. Mar 2014

just bought the 10th or 11th diamond from Ron ,I am his customer since 2007,have never met him but I trust him with my life , has got not only me but my friends and family amazing diamonds , he has made all the women so happy! we love you Ron and thank you so much , will be buying again soon.

s.rana Feb 2014

Its scary to buy anything from the internet especially so when it comes to high value item and that one is on the other side of the globe. But after talking with Roni personally on the phone and reading all the testimonials I was pretty much convinced with his merchandise. Sure enough when I received the item it is as what he said over and over again, "I promise you'll be happy with it". The fact is 'I'm more than happy with it and his service'. Thanks Roni.

Celine13 Oct 2013

We were looking for a loose diamond and were referred to buydiamonddirect.com by a friend. Very happy with the result! We found a great GIA certified stone in the size/cut that we wanted and Roni was very reasonable with the price. The transaction itself went smoothly and the stone was delivered as promised, no problem. Thanks!

TN Aug 2013

Roni was great!!! He was very knowledgeable and professional. He has been in business for many many years and it shows. His vast knowledge of diamonds was extremely helpful in this process. We got a beautiful canary diamond for a great price. We were nervous ordering such an expensive diamond over the internet. Do not be afraid to put your trust in Roni. He is a real standup guy. He made us feel comfortable throughout the process. He has great customer service and treated us with respect and attention as we picked just the right stone for my 10 year anniversary ring. He was very patient throughout the process. We can't wait to use Roni again for our future diamond purchases. Thanks again Roni!

Lisa and Benett Jun 2013

My experience in dealing with Roni was exceptional. He was so professional and sincere. He listened thoroughly to what I was looking for and then (many searches later), helped me pick an emerald cut diamond that I would truly cherish forever. I never felt pressurized into spending more than I could afford, but he always had a few options on the 4 c’s to ensure I got the stone I wanted. It came yesterday and it is absolutely magnificent and so bright and white. It is exactly what I was hoping for. I would recommend his services to anyone wishing to buy a precious stone. Should I be fortunate enough to have another opportunity to buy a diamond, Roni would be my first call. I am so thrilled I happened upon this website. Many thanks again. Michelle

Michelle May 2013

Our thanks to Roni and Daniel for a beautiful ring and great service.

Bill & Julia Apr 2013

If you thought the only reason to shop at BuyDimondsDirect is to obtain the lowest prices on diamonds you would be wrong since the service and education you get from Roni is second to none. Roni never asks what type of budget or dollar amount one has to spent as though the service you are to receive depends on it. instead he will walk you through every step of the way to make sure that not only are satisfied with the actual product but also the experience. This is my second purchase and I could not be any happier - the pair of diamonds I ordered for my wife's earrings looks beautiful

Gene s. Feb 2013

I found "Buy Diamond Direct" this website for a while. I gave it a try this time. Roni gave me an amazing services and I get the diamond just in one day.

Lucy Lu Jan 2013

Thanks Roni for finding that perfect stone for my special lady. It was a remarkably large stone, perfect for a pendant and the price was more than fair. This Christmas is going to be a special one! I would endorse you for your honesty, ability to find the right materials and customer service. Unfortunately it's rare to be able to find good services and businesses like this anymore. Thanks again! -Brian

Brian J Dec 2012

Roni was recommended to me by my brother so I was already expecting a wonderful experience. In reality, Roni surpassed my expectations with his calm professionalism and willingness to help me find the best stone. He was flexible when my bank botched the wire transfer (twice!) and for that I am grateful. Not once did I question his trustworthiness or character and I wish buying all big-ticket items was this easy. Thank you Roni for outstanding customer service!

Justin Jun 2012

After looking for a diamond for months I am happy to say that I bought my stone from Roni. He completely gained my trust and respect. I highly recommend buying from BDD to anyone that is looking for a great diamond and the lowest price. Roni found the best stone for me and I am so happy and pleased with it. I also know that I got a great deal and a diamond of amazing quality. Working with Roni was such a pleasure. He is such a gentleman and is extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of the diamond industry. I learned so much from him. He made my experience a fun and pleasant one. I had a few personal issues regarding the purchase of my diamond and Roni was extremely understanding, accommodating and helpful. I honestly like the guy so much! He is a precious gem himself and I hope I get the chance to buy from him again in the future. Thanks for everything Roni, Take care of yourself and good luck always :-) Eunice

Eunice Bejar Jan 2012

Roni, thank you again for the absolutely beautiful engagement ring. My experience with your company has vastly exceeded all of my expectations and I am very pleased with both the beauty and value of the ring. Both myself (and my fiancé) absolutely love the ring! Thank you for your professionalism, expertise, and personal service and for making this experience so easy and enjoyable. Most importantly, thank you for finding the perfect ring for us! Sincerely, Mark

Mark Roles Dec 2011

Mr. Roni is simply amazing. I cannot express in words how much he helped me find the perfect diamond for my fiance despite not being actually able to see it. He was always available whenever I needed and I received my diamond exactly when he said it would be here. The stone is absolutely amazing and my fiance loved every second of the proposal. Thank you so much Mr. Roni for everything! I look forward to dealing with you in the future. Thanks again. Jed Reaux

Jed Reaux Sep 2011

Purchasing a diamond online without physically meeting the owner of the establishment can be reason for suspicion, however, nothing could be further from the truth with my experience with Roni. Always so patient, helpful, insightful and professional, he took away any anxiety I had and made my buying experience one I would remember and refer to family and friends. My closing was delayed a couple of weeks and Roni was patient to wait for my transaction to be completed and then facilitate the sale of my diamond. My ring is beyond my expectation. I have to look at it over and over again and pinch myself to realize it's real. After 30 years of marriage, I got what I was waiting for to celebrate my anniversary and I could not have wished for a more pleasant person to work with than Roni. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Much continued success to you.

Caroline N Aug 2011

My experience with Roni was exceptional. The quality of care, the product and the price were all exceptional. I am a very happy customer and, for the first time, feel like I was being treated fairly by someone in the business of selling diamonds. Roni...thanks for your help. Bryant

Bryant Jun 2011

Thank you again for doing such a great job. My Fiance' loved the 6 carat diamond ring.. and so did i when i received it. You are the best jewler out there You have the best pricing, are very honorable and honest as well as truely caring about long term client relations. I would love to work with you again in the near future! Moses

Moses Said May 2011

I just wanted to take a moment and let everyone know what a great guy Roni is. He did an excellent job helping my husband and I find that perfect stone, one that I would cherish for years to come. His patience and expertise was exceptional. His product knowledge was awesome. I was particularly impressed with Roni's interest in selling a stone that was best for me - not just best for him - the seller. I highly recommend Roni and Buy Diamond Direct to anyone who is looking for a great product at a good price. I wish Roni and the team all the best. Jessica

Jessica May 2011

What can I say that hasn’t already been said? Ron and BDD are the real deal – Ron is very personable and sets your mind at ease when you talk to him. His knowledge and customer service are excellent. The stone I ordered was exactly what I had wanted and to my great satisfaction. Thanks to Ron I will give him first shot at my future orders. Thanks Ron! Joyette & Dave

Joyette Williams Apr 2011

Let me start out by saying if you are reading this you are where we were about 4 weeks ago. I was skeptical, scared, nervous, anxious and a whole host of other emotions about ordering an engagement ring over the internet. Up until this point the most expensive thing I ever bought off the internet was a pair of shoes! My fiance and I did our homework. We spent countless hours hammering through websites looking @loose stones, settings, complete rings etc etc. We educated ourselves on the 4 c's of diamonds. We even visited local stores to get an idea of sizesWe knew we wanted an Asscher cut diamond. We came across this website and started looking around on it and liked what we saw. We even took it a step further and researched the BBB website and to our delight we noticed that Roni has had 0 complaints in the past 36 months. After gathering all this info I made the call to Roni and it was a fantastic experience from the first minute. Roni was VERY patient with me and my fiance. He actually LISTENED to what we wanted. Roni never once tried to derail us or "upsell" us. As a matter of fact he did the exact opposite. I found a 2.03 CT Asscher stone with a GIA cert. I called Roni about this stone and he said he would research it and make sure it was a quality stone. Roni came back with a great review of the stone but while he was doing his research we found a 2.3 CT Asscher with a larger table and it was about $1,500 more than the original one we picked out. Roni said he would research it. It was and EGL stone. Roni called me back and said he would not feel good about selling us the more expensive stone! He informed me that there was a visible black dot on it. What a relief to find a guy that was more interested in our satisfaction than he was in making an extra $1,500 off us! At that point we felt 100% confident we had the right guy to buy the diamond from. Everything was a smooth transition. The ring showed up on Feb 15 and it is absolutely beautiful!!! We couldn't be more happy! We will use Roni for all our jewelry needs in the future.

Mike and Gigi Feb 2011

I just bought my diamond from Roni at BDD and I am thrilled! If your husband is like mine, he thought buying a diamond online was a recipe for disaster. He could not have been more wrong- he admits it too! From the moment I called Roni to ask about four diamonds I picked out, he quickly guided me on my purchase. He stayed within my price range and found a diamond that was the very best value for my investment. Even when I locked in on a particular stone, he wasn’t sure if I would be happy with the color. One thing I learned is, he is a perfectionist! After two weeks of phone calls and many emails, Roni never lost patience and just wanted me to be happy. He is so kind and absolutely wants you to be comfortable with your purchase decision, I never felt pressured during the process. BDD also works closely with ring designers that have exquisite mountings and with Roni’s artistic eye he made modifications in a mounting that would further enhance my diamond. Roni emailed numerous pictures of my stone to make sure it was what I was expecting and I received it within 24 hours of my payment. He assured me if I wasn’t happy he would refund my money and help me find what I was looking for. I have waited many years for this diamond and every time I look at it, I grin from ear to ear , it’s brilliance and color are gorgeous – I ‘m thrilled!! I will never be able to thank Roni enough for his kindness, honesty and friendship – my diamond is more beautiful than I ever imagined. You can absolutely trust Roni and Buy Direct Diamonds with your online purchase of brilliant diamonds and mountings.

Lori Selby Feb 2011

There is so many great things to say about Roni and his expertise, I could probably fill a whole page. Let me begin by thanking Roni for all of his time and patience. Roni clearly has a knowledge about diamonds that he was more than happy to share with us. I wanted a yellow fancy diamond... This was no easy feat in our local jewelry stores. Everywhere we went we experienced some sort of dishonesty. Roni helped us find the most beautiful VVS2 yellow diamond. The best part of all of this is the value! The price we paid for a 2.44 CT gorgeous halo ring doesn't compare to even one store we checked out. I wish I could post a picture of my ring... Words can't describe how beautiful it is. I would love to provide a reference if needed for anyone who is nervous shopping online. We did wire our money to Roni, but not before checking the better business bureau,etc. I am telling all of my friends and family about Roni! Anyone shopping for a diamond should absolutely give this company a look! My only last question is: Do you sell wedding dresses?

Megan & Cory Jan 2011

I recently purchased a diamond from Roni at BDD.com. I was impressed by the selection of diamonds on the website, and further impressed by the responsiveness, product knowledge and insight provided by Roni. BDD came recommended by a business contact, and Roni more than met my expectations. Thanks BDD! You've earned my future business!

Eric DB Dec 2010

This company is the real deal! When I began shopping for an engagement ring, I had my doubts about working with anyone long distance. I researched BDD competitors and decided that if I was going to spend the kind of money I was looking to spend, a trip to Miami would be a good investment. From the moment I met Roni, I knew I found my jeweler. He spent a great deal of time with me reviewing stones and educating me on what to look for. More importantly, I never felt pressured to buy anything. Roni even encouraged me to continue looking until I was comfortable with any purchase. After returning home, I shopped a bit more. However, after much deliberation, I concluded that BDD’s value could not be beat. It takes confidence in your product and your prices to encourage any customer to continue shopping. However, Roni knew something that at the time I did not. The diamond business is a business where reputation is everything. A sale that does not result in complete satisfaction is not worth the risk. It was that simple. If I were to buy from them and leave doubting the value of my purchase, the sale would undermine what they have been building over the last 40+ years. After shopping, purchasing, and having the ring appraised independently, I can tell you that Buy Diamond Direct is a company you can trust. My fiancée absolutely loves her ring! I could not have chosen a better company and better people to do business with. I will be back!

Ernesto B. Nov 2010

Roni is a great pleasure to work with. He has expert knowledge of buying/selling diamonds, always responsive, and extremely patient. He makes you feel you are his most important customer all the time, listens attentively and explains clearly. I wanted a high quality diamond with a reasonable price. Roni gave me good advice of what grades of diamond I should focus my search on to get the best values. He spent hours to go over list of suitable diamonds with me and followed up with emailing the certificates of those diamonds of interest to me. When I found the perfect diamond within 2 weeks after my initial inquiry, the services from Buy Diamond Direct were exceptional. The loose diamond arrived at my door within 24 hours after the money was wired. I was so pleased with the purchase that I asked Roni to find a platinum mounting ring for me. I would have to wait a couple of weeks to get a similar ring from a local or internet jeweler. Roni overnighted the exact ring I requested and even let me pay afterwards. All the outstanding services and products came at the best prices you can find anywhere. I took the diamond to a nationally renowned appraiser for appraisal. He confirmed it was truly an excellent diamond and appraisal price came higher than the purchase price. When the diamond is mounted, it has so much brilliance that it makes many good diamonds look dull. I am extremely pleased with Buy Diamond Direct, and recommend whole-heartedly that you get in touch with Roni if you are looking to buy diamonds. I am confident you will become a satisfied and loyal customer of Buy Diamond Direct like the rest of the customers who wrote rave reviews about their experiences. Thanks a million, Roni! The joy that comes each time with looking at my gorgeous, dazzling diamond ring is priceless and I owe that to your help.

Elaine Nov 2010

To say Roni is everything good you look for in a sales person wrapped up in one would be an understatement. All it took was one phone call. I read articles on line for months and I honestly learned quite a bit. However, during that one call, I learned from Roni more than I had read in months. I feel like I can lecture folks on the art of diamond buying now. Being indecisive I was scared that he would blow me off and ask that I called back when I was decided. On the contrary! He walked with me the entire way (for months might I add) suggesting ring styles and stone shapes and teaching me the basics and even the not so basics in diamonds. Roni was extra patient – so patient that I was beginning to worry for him. Needless to say, I finally decided on something he recommended and (I still can’t believe it) the ring came out BETTER than the already overly gorgeous pictures – SO MUCH BETTER. It made me want to propose instantly even though I had three weeks till the D-day. He is hands down the BEST I have worked with ever. Every phone call since the first was more pleasing than the last. Integrity is what you get with this man. His patience seems limitless. Looking for expertise and knowledge? No one better! Thank you Roni for making buying a ring a pleasurable experience. I wish I could audio record what I’m typing so people could hear how ecstatic I am. I feel like I’m being a spokesperson for Roni so I’ll stop here and let him woo you like he did me. All it takes is one phone call. Promise!

Lennie O. Nov 2010

After many months of searching for the perfect stone for my engagement ring, I found Buy Diamond Direct online. Roni was fantastic! After letting him know exactly what I wanted he found a few options for me. He gave his honest opinions about the differences in certification and stones I liked. I knew it would be difficult since I wanted a very specific and not very common cut stone. Roni was attentive and never was bothered or frustrated by my myriad questions and concerns. I always felt like I was his only customer. We even encountered a very stressful situation with the driver of the delivery company and Roni was on the phone with me from the time the issue occured trying to assist in having it resolved. Even during the following weeks he checked back with us on the status of the resolution. We still have to get the refund credited from the shipper, but Roni was fantastic. When I got the stone I was floored! It was more beautiful than anything else I'd seen anywhere...and the value!!!! We'd been searching for the stone for over three months and any stone even close to the quality and size of what was purchased was priced easily 35-50 percent more than with Roni. I am a gemstone collector and I know where I will go from now on for all of my future diamond and semi-mount/setting needs. I would recommend Buy Diamond Direct to everyone I know. The service, care and concern received was beyond measure. You will not be disappointed shopping here. Thanks so much Roni! -Felicia and Ed

Felicia P. Nov 2010

What an amazing guy! Roni not only guided me through the process of finding the perfect diamond, but also made sure I was aware of anything that might not work perfectly. I will be telling friends and family about BDD for years to come! Amazing ring. Amazing Price. Amazing Guy!

Christopher Walker Oct 2010

Roni is amazing. He not only helped me find the perfect diamond, but he helped find the matching side stones and even had it put on a custom casting. He was able to explain what to look for in diamonds beyond just the 4 C's. Roni is very easy to reach over the phone or email. In under 3 weeks of first contacting Roni I had the completed ring in my possession and it looks beautiful! Definitely would recommend him to anyone who wants a laid back honest diamond dealer/jeweler.

Steve Sep 2010

Ron is the man. He worked with me for as long as it took. After searching for months, I was finally ready to give up and say I couldn't afford the stone she wanted. Then I called BD Direct and worked with Ron. I had concerns about ordering over the internet, but Ron thoroughly explained each step and made me feel comfortable. It was rewarding when I went to get my diamond appraised. Thanks Ron!

Bryan Aug 2010

When my wife and I were married, I worked with a NY diamond broker with the result of a beautiful ring. Recently, this ring was stolen and I despaired of finding a replacement at anywhere near what I had paid 11 yrs ago. Then I found Ron. He helped us design the same arrangement but with even better stones than before . . . at just a small increase in the original cost. Ron was great to work with and eased the normal fears of buying over the internet from someone you have not physically met with the opportunity to see the stones first hand. Couldn't have asked for a better experience and my wife is more than thrilled with the result. Thanks you so much. Dan

Daniel Lindsey Aug 2010

We loved the service and the appraisal confirmed that we made a good choice of companies.

Robert Zani Jul 2010

Shopping for an engagement ring? This is the place to buy it. I shopped around at many different jewelers including retail establishments, but none could compare to this one. They are wholesalers with a huge selection of diamonds and rings for any budget, at unmatched prices! Why pay retail when you can get a bigger and better certified diamond for the same price? Whether you are looking for 1 carat or 10 carats, they will find you the right diamond for you. And their ring selection is unmatched as well! But most important for me was the personal and friendly service that I received. When buying a diamond, price is only 50% of the equation: trust and service is the other 50%. Expect the most personal service at this company!! Both Dan and Ron are very knowledgeable and will not only try to get you the best deal, but give you the personal service you should expect from a jeweler that will keep you coming back for years to come. Feel free to use me as a reference: I am a very satisfied customer.

Yaniv Jul 2010

I have never in my life come across a person with such compassion, honesty, and integrity when it comes to diamond buying.....until I met Roni!!! From the first minute we spoke to the completion of my "dream ring", he was dedicated to EXCEEDING my highest expectations!! His prices cannot be touched by anyone in the industry, but that is just the beginning!! His attention to detail and commitment to assuring his customer the highest quality possible cannot be ignored. DO NOT WASTE your time anywhere else!! I spent 3 months searching every diamond dealer in the world before I found Roni at Buy Diamond Direct and only regret I did not find him sooner. I am a customer who has never bought over the internet in my life but Roni at BDD is a miracle!! Please know that BDD has exceeded my expectations in quality, price, commitment, service, dedication, amd most of all integrity!!! I will NEVER shop anywhere else!!!!

Tracie Jun 2010

Buying at BDD is going to be one of the best deals you may get on a diamond. The price is great, the assistance from Ron will give you the confidence that you are doing the right thing. You won't regret... I'll recommend/convince my friends to buy here.

Ricardo May 2010

I recently purchased a diamond from Roni. I ended up getting a beautiful stone. I was apprehensive about buying a stone over the internet and the phone, but everything went perfect! My fiance loves the ring! Thanks Again!

Dan May 2010

Fantastic! Roni and Danny are professional, knowledgeable, conversational and completely trustworthy. We were very skeptical to wire money to a bank account with a business we had never dealt with before and happened upon over the internet. But thank goodness, in this day and age, we stumbled across an extremely reliable and honest company. Roni and Danny were extremely informative and communicative. The diamond we purchased is exactly what we were looking for for much less. Other jewelers quoted us twice of what we ended up paying with buydiamonddirect.com. The moment the money was wired to their bank, our diamond was shipped securely. I am extremely satisfied with the diamond. I highly recommend this company. I have already told all of my friends, and I am spreading the word and their business cards! Thank you.

Carolyn Moore Apr 2010

Working with Buy Diamond Direct/Ron was a pleasure. He was very helpful and helped me get the perfect diamonds for the ring that I bought somewhere else. I spent over 20k and was never worried about losing my money. I sent Ron the ring I wanted the diamonds mounted in and he did it and it looked GREAT! I am very happy with my experience and will be doing all my diamond purchases through Buy Diamond Direct! Also I had the the ring and diamonds appraised for the replacement value for my insurance and it appraised for 5k more than I paid so be comfortable knowing your getting the BEST DEAL POSSIBLE with Buy Diamond Direct! Thanks Again Ron! Sean

sean Apr 2010

Ok let me start off with saying I live in New York, also known as the diamond district of the world. I was searching for a diamond for approximately a month and couldn’t find the diamond specifications for the budget I had. I got frustrated and turned to the internet when I came across Buy Diamond Direct. I was skeptical of purchasing something of that value with out first seeing it just like all the other testimonials listed here. Roni explained to me the differences GIA and EGL ratings. He spent very long with me on the phone (on more then one occasion) and never became pushy. All in all I was able to get the diamond specifications I was looking for within my budget that was $3000 dollars cheaper then all my local stores. Roni was more like a friend and we agreed to get together next time I’m in Miami. Thank you again, now I just hope my marriage goes as well.

wayne Apr 2010

My husband and I were looking to upsize the diamond in the ring I've had for many years. We did a lot of internet research, and I looked in several jewelry stores to get a feel for the size that I felt comfortable with. The stores and salespeople can not compare with dealing with Ron. I called him so many times, just to discuss what I was thinking about doing and to get his opinion on the differece between GIA and others, in terms of how they grade diamonds. He was always most patient, not at all pushy and kept telling me that he would be happy to bring in whatever diamond I wanted to see. I told him that I wanted to drive over and see the diamond when it arrived, so when I finally found the one I think I wanted, I went over, met with Ron and Denny and looked at the diamond. I decided it was perfect for me, so we went ahead and arranged for the wire transfer. I then had the diamond set in my original ring, which Ron arranged for me, and had my old diamond put into a pendant. The entire experience was very professional. I would recommend this interenet company any day, to anyone looking for diamonds. Their pricing beats all the other internet companies, and Ron and Denny have been in the business for a long time and know what they are talking about. Thanks again for getting me an absolutely gorgeous diamond! We enjoyed meeting you both and will certainly tell everyone to deal with your company! Cynthia, April 2010

Cynthia Apr 2010

WOW What a wonderful experience. From the very beginning Ron treated me as like I was his only and most important customer! I spent hours with Ron getting educated and going over the pros and cons of different diamond options. He did this for me without even knowing if I was going to use him as my diamond jeweler. But of course I did!!!! For all of you who are worried about buying a diamond from an online jeweler, let me put your fears to rest. The process went as smooth as could be with no stress or worry. I am very happy with my diamond, ad will gladly do business with Ron anytime!!!

Junior Mar 2010

I did a lot of shopping online and right before I decided to buy a diamond from an online wholesaler , I found the same diamond on buydiamonddirect for 200 dollars cheaper ( same GIA certificate) diamond was great exactly as ron described it , well cut , very brilliant, and every jewelery store I went to charges at LEAST double the price for the same diamond. I am truly amazed. Ron is very professional and made my purchase online a peace of cake, I felt like he is a friend more than a seller, I would definitely buy again from here, and I would take his advice on any diamond question

Ed Hassan Mar 2010

Wonderfully easy to work with. It felt like I was conducting business with someone that was actually a friend. I was skeptical of buying online but will highly recommend that process and this site specifically!

Jason Mar 2010

Absolutely love these guys! Ron was not only very helpful, but also very polite and professional! He was able to help narrow down my choices and offered excellent service. Everything we discussed was exact and on point. I recommend to everyone going through the process of buying diamonds to go buy diamnond direct. My fiancee has the most gorgeous ring ever! Thank you so much Ron and friends!

Edward Morgan Jr. Mar 2010

Roni- words cannot express the gratitude we have for the attention and consideration you provided to us with our diamond purchase. Kudos to you and Dani for the passion you have for customer service. You far exceeded our expectations - Thank you so very much!

Carmen & Steve Feb 2010

I bought a diamond in Buy Diamond Direct and was a great experience. They have met all my expectations, They are very honest, and they are very patient with the customers besides are very responsibles. Thank you so muchhhhhh.

martha Feb 2010

On Feb 3 2010, I purchased a ring for my wife and she was really happy with it. I was searching on the web and different stores to find the right ring for my wife until I found buydiamondsdirect.com. Ron is a really good salesman and he really works with you on what you want to buy, he goes out of his way to ensure that you get what you want. I also did some researching before talking to Ron on BBB, and they have an A+ rating. Both Dan and Ron really helped me alot in finding the right ring for my wife and I really appreciate the hard work and dedication. I would not hesitate to refer anyone looking for any type of diamonds. Thanks Ron and Dan for your help.

Ramiro Fejeran Feb 2010

I purchased a diamond from Ron earlier this week and received the stone with in 2 days of my order. As with most of the previous posts, I was a little concerned with wiring the money. However, after doing my own research and speaking with Ron directly I decided to move forward with my purchase. I am happy to say that the experience far exceeded my expectations. Ron has provided outstanding customer service; far better than any of the jewelers I initially dealt with. I am happy to recommend Ron to any of my friends and will do so in the future. Thank you Ron for all your help!

Chris L Feb 2010

I just received a 1.5 carat diamond that was purchased from Roni. Just like all of the other comments on here I was nervous about wiring so much money without seeing the diamond first. Roni is such a pleasure to deal with and is always there to answer any questions and help you find the perfect diamond. When I opened up the package my heart was pounding until I saw the diamond that just blew me away. I would recommend this site to anyone that is in the market for diamonds and I am available as a reference if needed for anyone. THANKS AGAIN RONI.....

Damien J Jan 2010

I just received an absolutely gorgeous diamond after discussing options with Ron. He is very patient and very knowledgeable and it was a pleasure working with him. I was very nervous about wiring so much money without seeing the stone but it is even prettier than I thought it would be.Thank you so much Ron for your patience with my dithering, you made it a lot of fun.May your business profit and grow!!! Susan Seattle, Wa 2009

susan Dec 2009

Working with Roni has been an absolute delight! I was initially a little hesitant to conduct such a significant transaction over the internet, “sight unseen”, but after speaking with Roni, reviewing his A+ rating from the BBB, and reading other testimonials, I decided it was a safe move. BOY, was I in for a treat! We found an absolutely amazing AGS stone at a simply unbeatable price on the site. Roni even offered to help us find a custom-sized setting, set the stone for us, and shipped the ring out in only a few days. We had the ring independently appraised by an AGS certified gemologist, who commented that the ring was even better than it was rated and appraised it at almost twice the value we paid. Roni is so pleasant and easy to work with, I truly enjoyed our experience and would recommend buydiamonddirect.com to ANYONE looking for a great deal on a beautiful diamond! – Sincerely, Kevin

Kevin Paulin Dec 2009

I really have to thank Ron for helping me pick out the right diamond and also getting in detail about everything I should know about selecting a diamond. I heard about this company after my friend purchase a 2 carat diamond from them... I was skeptical at first when he told me he was wiring a large sum of money to someone in the east coast that he hasn't even met in person! But in fact, when I got in touch with Ron regarding my diamond, I could tell that he was really a honest guy and knew I’ll be well taken care of! I will definitely recommend Ron to any of my friends looking for a diamond and I hope to purchase another one in the future for my wedding anniversary.

Darren Lee Nov 2009

If you are looking to buy a diamond then you managed to find the BEST place! I spent numerous months searching and comparing both local and online dealers to find the right diamond I was looking for. I was in the market for a Heart diamond which isn’t the most popular or easy diamond to buy from their paper specs. Roni helped me pick out the right one. In addition to that he got it to me in NO time and really helped me out with getting it shipped quickly due to my time constraints. Roni is the real deal, I know it is tough to send large amounts of money to internet websites but don’t worry this is not some Nigeria wire money scheme, just great diamonds at amazing prices. Thanks Again Roni! David

David Nov 2009

The comments you read here are correct. They say it all. I was skeptical, but comparing the prices to our local retail stores, they were about half, so I kept on being interested. Roni really educated me, along with a local GIA appraiser. The two of them agreed on their comments 100%. I ended up buying a 2.25 ct diamond for my wife for our 50th Anniversary. I decided to trust Roni by not putting it on a credit card (saving me big money) after I pulled up their PERFECT rating from the BBB! The jeweler who set the diamond in the setting we bought locally confirmed the diamond to the GIA certificate that came with it.His service was supurb. I transferred money one day, and the diamond arrived the next morning. This store is for real and very trust worthy. Check with the BBB. It made me feel MUCH better! Enjoy your new diamond from Roni!

Al & Le Ann Oct 2009

Don't let the internet scare you into buying a diamond half the quality and twice the price from a local dealer! This site has the absolute Best service and prices anywhere! I did a lot of shoppong around only to find this is exactly what I was looking for. Our local jewelry store tried to sell us a "graded gemstone" half the size and quality from the diamond we found here PLUS this diamond came certified and appraised! Of course we had lots of questions and some fear about purchasing online but Ron took such great care of us from the start. He explained that not one complaint has been made to the better business bureau in over 30 years of buisness and he answered all our questions. He listened to what we wanted and helped us find a diamond that FAR surpassed my expectations. My ring came out so much better than I expected and I know it's because we trusted Ron to do what he does best! The man is honest, straight-forward and he knows diamonds! I'm so pleased we shopped here and have already referred friends and relatives without a second thought. This is the ONLY place to shop for diamonds! By the way, I was one of those people who questioned if the testimonials were real- they are, and I'm a real person who never thought they would be so super impressed that they would write a testimonial- but I did, and you will too.

Traci Sep 2009

I was reluctant to wire transfer money instead of using a credit card to buy diamond from a stranger. But I got my diamond next morning after they received the payment. I have got a professional opinion from a jeweler, and the diamond looks great. I will recommend them.

Shuming Zhang Sep 2009

Like everyone else I was a little leery wiring so much money to a perfect stranger & wondering if my money would be lost forever. Roni was always there when I called & he & Danny made me feel so comfortable with the purchase of my son's fiance's diamond engagement ring. The ring was absolutely beautiful. I brought the ring to an independent GIA certified gemologist & he confirmed that my son got a fantastic diamond for a fantastic price. I will recommend Roni & Danny to all of my friends & co-workers. Thanks Roni!

Priscilla Sep 2009

09/01/09 - roni helped me on a diamond pendant purchase, and the service was fantastic! after receiving the stone, i had it appraised and evaluated after receipt by a GIA certified gemologist, and everything checked out perfectly. thanks again for such great service and such a beautiful diamond!

kurt w, esq. Sep 2009

Everything that I read on this website is true.Roni is a pleasure to work with. Thank you for all the time that you spent on my diamonds, both the ring and earrings are absolutely beautiful, not a day goes by without a compliment from someone. We will be back for more and will refer all our friends and family to Buy Diamond Direct!

Cindy S Aug 2009

I must admit that I was a little skeptical about buying a diamond online, but once I spoke to Roni on the phone, he really made me feel at ease and I knew instantly that he was somebody I could trust. He made me feel like an expert diamond buyer with all of the information he taught me. My wife and I were very happy with the stone that he helped us select and at an exceptional price. I would definately recommend Roni to all my friends that are looking to buy a diamond in the future.

Trenten Aug 2009

I can't say enough great things about BuyDiamondDirect.com and Roni. He helped me buy the diamond of my girlfriend's dreams, and at hands down the best price we found anywhere. His customer service was wonderful, and I will definately be recommending him to all of my friends and family.

Jordan Jul 2009

I am writing this just to say thank you to Roni. He was extremely helpfull in picking out a diamond for my engagement ring.He Gave me his best advice on what he would buy if he was me, when I was going back and forth between diamonds. I must say when I received the ring, it was entirely better that I could have imagined. Thank you

Anthony Jun 2009

I have been a long time customer of BuyDiamondDirect.com. I have purchased from white diamonds to light yellow, to even a green diamond from Roni. Need I say more, every purchase was pleasant and surprising. You will be hearing from me soon! Thanks for all those brilliant diamonds! Jayne

Jayne May 2009

First & foremost I would like to thank Roni for his professionalism. His knowledge & expertise combined w/ great salesmanship made for a great diamond shopping experience. Roni's pricing is the best I have seen locally & over the internet. Any future diamond purchases I will go thru BuyDiamonfDirect. I highly recommend anyone looking to buy quality diamonds at a great price to give Roni a call.

Viktor May 2009

Roni, thank you for your time and patience in helping me select my beautiful stud diamond earrings. They are beautiful, and you are truly a professional.

Pat Corcoran Apr 2009

Buying my wife a diamond at Buy Diamond Direct was an unexpectedly good experience. I started looking for a diamond at Blue Nile, but while looking for alternatives I noticed that Buy Diamond Direct has significantly lower prices. What tipped the balance, though, were my discussions with Roni, which gave me excellent professional advice and made sure that the diamond I selected arrived on time for my wife's surprise party. Buy Diamond Direct is for me the place that I will recommend for the best price I could find and excellent service. Sorin I, April 2009

Sorin I. Apr 2009

Thank you so much Roni! I love my diamond. I'm so happy. Everyone at work LOVED it and their jaw dropped to the floor when I told them about the deal I got. Ron I got a great deal on beautiful diamond and thank u so much. I work at a jewelry store and my associate price is still higher then what I got from you. Thank you for being so honest, helpful, patient, and not pushy...I'll tell all my girls to call you and get their diamonds through you and only YOU!!!! I'll keep doing business with you...take care roni..

Stella (April 2009) Apr 2009

Thank you Roni, very nice diamond for the price, my wife like it very much. I'll buy from you again in the future.

Alan Lee Mar 2009

This has worked out so far beyond my expectations I don't even know what to say. I just received my diamond today and immediately brought it to my trusted jeweler to seek his opinion,he asked what I payed for it and his jaw dropped,he told me that he could not even get this stone for that price and that it was far below wholesale, he couldn't stop congratulating me on the deal I had found. my girlfriend is going to be very happy and I won't be in debt thanks to you Roni.I will always do business with you and refer everyone to you thanks so much!

Joe Marini Mar 2009

Thank you Roni for time and expertise, helping me pick out my engagement ring. You never mislead me at all and I received exactly what I was promised. The ring was truly beautiful. I even took the ring to a major jewelry chain in Scottsdale, AZ to ask them about resizing. I wasn't expecting them to say anything great about the ring, since I didn't buy from them, but to my suprise two girls looked at the ring and both said that it was a a gorgeous ring. When I asked them approximately how much they would sell the same ring for, the price they were charging was nearly double. Thanks again Roni. I will definetely be buying from you in the future.

Rakesh Mar 2009

After shopping for an engagement ring for nearly 3 months and having bad experiences at a couple of large jewelry retailers, I ran into BuyDiamondDirect. I called and spoke with a sincere gentleman named Roni. He was very helpful and took the time to find what I wanted without any pressure. I told him I was in a bit of a hurry to find something because I was proposing on Valentine's Day. He was always available when I called and he was straightforward and honest throughout the entire process. He made the transaction so easy. In fact, he is the main reason why I chose to buy a ring from BuyDiamondDirect. Within 3 days, Roni had sent me the perfect center stone and setting to make for a perfect engagement ring. I proposed to my girlfriend of 4 years and she hasn't stopped staring at her ring since. For anyone looking for quality jewelry, excellent customer service, and the best prices in the industry, look no further, this is the place! I would recommend Roni and BuyDiamondDirect to anyone!!

Chris L Feb 2009

To other potential customers of Buy Diamond Direct who may be considering purchasing a diamond. I contacted many other companies to get advice, counsil, and some expertise I did not possess about diamonds. None came across in such an honest, forthright manner as Ron from buy diamond direct He also told me that they have the best prices on the net and its true. My experience was fantastic. Thanks again, Linda

linda Feb 2009

I have bought diamonds for my self and helped friends to buy from Ron , but this time I was investing a large amt into a big diamond , after i wired the money I couldnt receive the diamond for a few weeks due to unexpected travel , but i was confident my money was safe and I was right, Roni was more worried about my money and diamond !and I told him even though i havent ever met them ,I trust them more than alot of people I know . so if you are in any doubt about buying a diamond on the net , this is the place to buy. If I have to buy or recomend any one ,this is the site ,even price wise you cant beat it!thanx again for recomending a beautiful diamond .with best wishes shinoo

shinoo rana Feb 2009

I have purchased from Rony twice now and have been completely satified both times. He is completely honest, sells great products and I don't hesitate to accept his word. He takes the time to discover what I'm really looking for and provides honest recommendations. My fiance will love her new engagement ring!

Chris Feb 2009

Thank you Roni & Denny! I received my absolutely gorgeous diamond yesterday and was stunned by it's beauty. I can't stop looking at it! I was a little worried about buying a diamond online, but Roni and Denny put me completely at ease. I will not hesitate to buy from them again and I would recommend them to anyone looking for top quality diamond at an incredibly great price. Thanks again, Laura

Laura Jan 2009

I appreciate and recommend conducting business with Buy Diamond Direct. Roni helped me a lot with the transaction and delivery. His professionalism and sincerity has made me appreciate his dedication to customer service. I am very thankful for receiving such a great stone and hope that we can do business again in the future. To anyone reading this, I highly recommend this company when choosing the perfect stone, both in quality and price. Thanks for all your help and business, Roni.

Bruno T Jan 2009

I read these testimonals about Buydiamondirect and was a wondering if this site and the owner Roni were for real.Well, today after receiving my diamond, I can tell you that Roni is for real and if you want to save over 70% just give Roni a call. After talking with Roni over two months ago and doing a tremendous amount of my own research and retail shopping, I kept coming back to buydiamonddirect. Roni is truely an excellant salesman. He never pushes, tries to over or up sell and he has the patience of a saint. He would spend all of the time that was required to make sure that I was making the correct choice in purchasing a beautiful diamond. My advice to anyone looking to buy a diamond is to talk with Roni first, then go to a retail store to look at the different grades available, research the four C's and than find a diamond on roni's site or on the internet and have him coach you through diamond's qualities and then buy it from Roni, you will not be dissapointed. Thanks again Roni for making a difficult choice one of the most easy and satisfying buying decisions that I ever made.

Gary Loudermilk Dec 2008

Friday, December 19th, 2008. This experience was amazing. I searched Buydiamonddirect.com and found a diamond that I was interested in. I sent a request to see the certification for that diamond. Roni called me back and asked me what I was looking for. Having done my own research on diamonds (more in depth than just the 4 c’s), I explained the parameters for which I was looking. He then gave me some additional information. This information really helped my search for the perfect (for me) diamond. He did not try to get me to buy something I didn’t want. Nor did he try to get me to spend any more than what I wanted. He actually told me that there was no reason, one diamond in particular, was priced so high and recommended finding a similar one at a cheaper price. He made sure we stayed within my budget and NEVER ONCE suggested otherwise. I was in control the entire time with Roni helping me the whole way. We (I say we, because I felt that he was truly part of my journey) finally found one after about 2-3 weeks. It took that long because I was taking my time in considering each stone. When I finally chose a stone and a setting, I could hardly wait to see the result. Everything was done and received in my hands within 5 days. The diamond looked gorgeous and the setting is fantastic. Roni was like having my very own diamond expert searching with me. Roni made this transaction a fantastic experience. I read the testimonials and now I can attest to the fact that Roni from Buydiamonddirect.com is everything you could ask for in your search for that special stone. Thanks again, Roni. I never thought that the ring would be exactly like I had pictured in my mind. The ring is beautiful and exactly how I imagined it would be! My future wife will have a wonderful Christmas, thanks to all your help. Happy Holidays.

Allen Parker Dec 2008

Dec 13, 2008. Just received my ring. I have searched through a lot of different retail jewelers in Chicago as well as on-line and came across buydiamonddirect.com. The prices here were significantly lower than anything somewhere else. However the price is only half the story until I met a gentleman Ron.I was surprised by the fact that being a deep discount on-line store he actually took a lot of his time to explain various aspects of diamonds and the business in general - I have learned a lot from him. He went out of his way to make sure I was happy with my purchase,I even have bought a ring from a different web site which he graciously set for me at no extra cost. If that was not enough he overnighted the package for me knowing that I have only a few days before I go on my vacation where I am planning to propose to hopefully my "wife to be" again at no extra cost. The ring is exquisite and I am extremely happy with the whole experience! I would not hesitate to go back or send my friends to this place. Thank you again Gene

Gene Shmuts Dec 2008

Thursday 11/2008 Roni, It was a sincere pleasure doing business with you. The diamond you helped me find is absolutely beautiful! I couldn't be happier with it. I appreciate your honesty and advice when it came to finding the right stone. I spent months researching diamonds and spent a considerable amount of time talking with other diamond dealers, many of whom were retailers and selling very low quality diamonds at outrageous prices. Talking with you I got to find you were honest and a professional in every way. I was quite nervous about purchasing a diamond over the internet. It turned out to be a very positive experience, Thanks to you! I received a beautiful diamond at a great price. Your customer service was outstanding, and my diamond arrived carefully packaged the very next day after it was ordered. You even called to make sure I received the diamond and to make sure I was happy with it. Thank you for making this such a good experience and for getting me such a beautiful diamond. I'd strongly recommend you to anyone seeking a great deal on quality diamonds and tell them that you are extreamly trustworthy and will make their experience just as positive as mine has been. Again, Thank you!! JKJoy

JKJoy Nov 2008

Roni, I received the stones this morning. I cannot tell you how absolutely beautiful they are. You took very good care of me and I appreciate it. I look forward to doing business with you in the future. I have an appointment with a local jeweler today to get the stones mounted. Thank you again!

Denny Nov 2008

Roni - Thank you for your help! The diamond is beautiful- I love it. As you know, we were hesitant about buying online, but really were discouraged by the high prices at the local retail stores. As you suggested, I did the research about buydiamonddirect.com - checked online reviews and also did check with BBB. I found all positive comments and no complaints with BBB. Still with a bit of anxiety, we ordered the diamond from you. It was (as you told us on the phone) just gorgeous! The price was so far below retail, we could have never gotten this quality or size for the price. Thank you so much! I would not hesitate to buy from you again. gwen

Gwen Oct 2008

My wife loves her new diamond! I looked at many online diamond sites, and found that Roni was the best to work with. We checked many different ones before making a selection. Roni did not hesitate to steer me away from a diamond that I may not like. There was no pressure and plenty of professional advice. We felt confident that the final selection would be great, and it was. Everyone who sees the diamond wants to know where we got it, and I give them Roni's information. We will definitely use Buydiamonddirect again. Thanks Roni! Peter Oct 2008

Peter Oct 2008

I made my first major jewelry purchase two months ago through this website. It was a 2 ctw diamond for an engagement, which looks beautiful now. Naturally, I was extremely nervous about buying that size of a diamond online. But Roni was terrific! He helped figure out what characteristics woudl be most important in any diamond that I bought. He was confident that I woudl like the diamond he recommended, but I was stil pretty worried about the whole process. In the end, the diamond looks magnificient, and Roni was very good about being in contact throughout the buying process. I would (and have already) recommend this website to others!

Todd Oct 2008

When I first found the “buy diamonds direct” web site I did a quick comparison on the prices I was used at seeing in retail stores. Hands down, “buy diamonds direct” prices are the lowest that I could find by hundreds of $$. Even when comparing with other internet web sites, the deals are better here!! It didn’t take long before I called Roni. The first time, we talked for 40minutes about diamonds and the jewelry business in general. I felt like I was talking to a friend. I gave him the details of what I was looking for and he called me back within the hour with 10 different stones for me to pick. I never felt like I was being pushed into buying so I took a few days to think it over. All in all I was 110% satisfied with the price and the quality of the stone as well as the fast service. Plus my fiancée is getting so many compliments on the diamond. Thanks again Roni, and keep up the good work. You have earned my trust!! Dimitris Sep 2008

Dimitris Sep 2008

Great service with a great product at a price that I could not match anywhere. Wife couldn't be happier. Roni...nice doing business with you. Have already recommended you to two other "shoppers". Mike//Sept 08

mike Sep 2008

Ok, needless to say I was skeptical at first. I have done my research and I got the best value for the money. After going back and forth with few options I ended up buying a 1.54 carat H colored stone which almost blinded me - that's how bright it was!!! So Roni, I'll send you a bill from my eye doctor ;))) It was shipped next day packed safely - I thought I was getting a mid size computer monitor hahaha. I will buy again from these guys without a single doubt in my mind. Good business! Yan from Las Vegas

Yan Jul 2008

I bought an engagement ring for my wife of 3 three years now. Never knew about this feedback. I have relied on Ron and the other guys. I thought it would be impossible to buy something from the US while you are in the UK. It was an outstanding deal. They are very prompt, professional, honest and finally you will get what you are told to get and as expected. I loved dealing with this company and I have nothing but great things to say about them. Now I am a returning customer and have no doubt that I will be treated the same as I was 3 years ago. Finally, deal with these guys with 100% confidence

Dr A Al-Khafaji Jul 2008

First of all, I would like to thank Ron for all his help. Thanks, Ron... Initially, I was going to purchase my diamond from a retail store, but found that I was not able to afford a quality diamond, which I wanted to give my future wife. So I began searching internet diamond sites. I was intent on finding a 1+ caret princess cut, with VVS quality, with no color (D,E,or F). As I found through extensive searches it was difficult and they were usually more than I was willing to pay. However, my diligence paid off when I found, "Buy Diamond Direct". I could not believe their pricing. In fact, I was skeptical. I even did searches with the Better Business Bureau and a few internet posting sites, I could not find one thing bad said about them. So, I decided to purchase the diamond. As soon as I recieved the diamond I went straight to the jewelers. They weighed, measured, and verified that it was in fact the same diamond on the GIA certification, and to my relief they said it was. I then had them appraise it and it was nearly 1 1/2 times more. Which did not surprise me because of the time I had spent looking at retail stores. The moral of this story is, Buy Diamond Direct is for real, they sell the diamonds posted on there site. If you are looking to get more bang for your buck, then they are the place. Thanks again Ron. Greg - June 2008

Greg Jun 2008

Excellent service and an excellent diamond. I have always been hesitant to purchase diamonds over the internet, since it always seemed like buying a lottery ticket. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase! Thanks Ron!

Kevin P. Jun 2008

If you are reading this, it is really your lucky day. Please learn from all of my experience. You can stop looking for a place to buy your diamond. You will not find a better price (I looked), service, or advice. You don’t need to be nervous about buying online with this company; it is the top of the line. They will go out of the way to meet your needs and exceed your expectations. They know their stuff and I have complete confidence in them. As a side note - If you’re looking for a true custom setting/mounting please contact me at wendytropical@yahoo.com. I will help you save time and money with all the months of many heartaches I went through. I learned not everyone has the talent to make something from a picture or drawing the way you envisioned it. I was also very pleased to look at all of the pre-made settings available with Buy Diamond Direct so, check with them first to see if they have what you’re looking for. Now, I have that precious treasure giving me a wonderful lasting memory and it’s absolutely gorgeous. Thanks & Many Happy Blessings, Wendy

Wendy Carlson May 2008

Ron is an honest man. I searched a dozen online jewelers and a dozen local ones and finally found the perfect diamond through Ron. His price was unbeatable and I sincerely appreciated his patience and honesty in assisting me. I bought a GIA, G, VS1 and everything was spot on. I would definitely buy from him again and recommend him to my friends.

Kenny Apr 2008

Ron, thanks for your assist on finding the perfect diamond for the perfect price. Buy Diamond Direct saved me thousands. If you are looking for a perfect diamond, I suggest that you buy it from Ron. A diamond like the one I brought from Ron, can easily go for 3 to 4 times the price at a jewelry store. You will get your diamond with all the proper documentation with the appraisal value of your diamond. When I took my diamond to the jeweler to be set, she informed that I had a nice clean, pretty stone, but she was very amazed at the price I paid. I will buy from Buy Diamond Direct again. Roni, thanks again you made looking for a diamond fun and exciting.

Tim Mar 2008

I couldn't be happier with my experience at Buy Diamond Direct. I researched high and low for the best ring at the best price and ultimately found it right in my backyard. Their combination of Internet presence and a brick and mortar store was tremendous. Roni went out of his way for me throughout the entire process. I didn't find better prices anywhere. And I have been hearing non-stop comments about how flawless the diamond is. I will definitely be buying my wedding bands at Buy Diamond Direct and have already spread the word to my friends.

Michael Schein Feb 2008

Feb 2008 Roni is great! I wanted a yellow diamond and had a tight budget. He found me the best diamond i could have ever wanted without going over budget. He was very patient and explained everything to me. This was my first time to buy a diamond so i was very nevous, especially buying online, but Roni went above and beyond all of my expectations! I love my yellow diamond! Thanks again and again, Julie & Rommel

Julie Feb 2008

Ron, Thank you for all of your help and patience. You provided courteous and prompt service, making my diamond purchase a wonderful experience. Your insight and knowledge helped me pick out the perfect diamond at a great price. I could not be happier with the diamond, and I know she will love it. Thanks again.

Michael Mullen Feb 2008

Looking for the perfect diamond isn’t easy. I have literally spent months pricing out and looking for that perfect diamond to fit my budget and my needs. Roni immediately put me at ease. His professionalism and experience was certainly appreciated. I never felt obligated or rushed into any purchase. Roni actually took time to speak to me rather than make a quick sale and push me aside. When I received the package in the mail, I was thrilled. You can tell a lot about the quality of a company about the way they package and present their product. I recommend buydiamonddirect to anyone who has been searching for that perfect diamond and price and has not been able to find it. I am beyond pleased and satisfied with their service and quality. If this was any indication in how they have done business for 40 years, I am confident that they will be around for another 40. Thank you Roni for your time, professionalism and service.

Ethyn Brodeur Dec 2007

Hello I finally had my stone set by a local jeweler and you can tell it is a E color and excellent cut , especially under the sunlight . so much fire .Ronnie was very helpful with comparing diamonds for me . thanks Marie

Marie Dec 2007

Thank you so much for your knowledge and time. I am more than satisfied with the diamonds I purchased from you. You were extremely helpful, honest and polite. I will send referrals your way. In fact, I will be calling you in the near future for another diamond. Thanks again, Dana

Dana Harris Nov 2007

We are very pleased with the diamond. Great customer service!!!!! Will be sending referrals your way. Thanks again for a wonderful experience. Nathan & Jolie

Nathan Fairchild and Jolie Nagel Oct 2007

I have made two diamond purchases from Ron and could not be more pleased. He is very knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, trustworthy, and a pleasure to do business with. The stones and settings I received were exactly as he and the website described. Buydiamonddirect.com also has the best prices I have found (and I have done a lot of searching). Ron has made me a customer for life and I will recommend everyone looking for a diamond to buy from him.

Sam Davidsaver Sep 2007

Worked with Ron and what a pleasure. He really helped me (someone who has no idea about diamonds) pick out a steller engagement ring. The biggest bang for my buck!! Highly recommended and very professional.

Mike Sep 2007

From my perspective (husband), it couldn't have been better! You were extremely helpful and confirmed many of her conclusions about her findings and ultimately helped her find a diamond that she is delighted with! You were very patient and spent as much time as she needed you to, to find the beautiful diamond she bought. Also, the actual purchase process was flawless and all arrived promptly with constant follow-ups from you to ensure she received the diamond as promised. Thank You so much and I apologize for the delay in writing this letter. I know you will understand and I've already started to spread the word in this regard and I hope you will receive more business as a result. God Bless, Tom

tanya Sep 2007

Ron-- It came yesterday, and it looks fabulous!!!! I'm not so sure the setting shows off the diamond as much as a traditional Tiffany's would, but it turned out exactly the way she described her wishes, and you're correct, it does look like platinum! You did such a great job, and I am very grateful for all your help and advice for landing such a good deal. I will be sure to recommend your company to my friends as they start looking for rings. Again, Thank you!! Matt H.

MATT H. Aug 2007

Ron's customer service was extrodinary. I had done my research and learned about diamonds and what characteristics makes one better than another but Ron helped explain things in further detail. He helped me search through diamonds and narrowed it down to what fit the profile I was looking for. When I need another diamond, I would not hesitate to go through Ron and this website again.

Justin Aug 2007

If any of you are like me, then you probably are reading these testimonials wondering to yourself if they are written by real people or if they are just written by the company to make themselves look better. The answer is this is real. I spent a lot of time searching for a good deal on a diamond. I looked all over both here in Houston as well as on the internet. What I learned about purchasing a diamond from the internet was... I kept running across diamonds with the same exact shape size and dimensions. I began to look even further into it and I noticed that they even had the same certification numbers (either GIA or EGL). And then it dawned on me.... All of the internet companies are selling the same exact diamond for different prices. Ron confirmed my theory when I spoke to him on the phone. He explained to me that the companies do not actually have the diamonds in their posession. Rather, the internet compaines list the diamonds on their website from a national database. Then the companies simply price the diamonds however they feel like. Once you purchase it, they order it and then ship it to you. My suggestion to you is to go do this same research. You will see for yourself. Then call and talk to Ron. He is the nicest person to talk to, he explains things very clearly, and made me feel very comfortable. Because to be honest, I was very sketchy about buying a diamond over the internet. But, the best thing about using buydiamonddirect.com.... Ron's price beats everyone elses prices every time. Thank you Ron!

Carl Jul 2007

Thank you Ron. Your service is excellent,excellent, excellent,and excellent just like a perfect diamond with 4 Es for color , cut, polish and symmetry. I was referred to you by my sister in law and I am grateful to know you. You helped me to save $$$$ on our recent purchase. Thank you again. Linh, Chicago

Linh Jun 2007

My financee and I have been searching for a diamond for several months now. After much research and thought, we called Ron to help us with a stone. My financee is a GIA Certified Gemologist but is no longer in the business. Even with his connections, we did not find a better deal than what Ron gave us. Due to my financee's eye for diamonds, he would not settle for a poor grade diamond. Ron helped us to sift through many diamonds to find the one that was perfect for us. When we received the diamond, I was very apprehensive that my financee would not be pleased. I was delighted; my financee's expectations were exceeded. We are thrilled with our purchase. Thank you Ron for making our buying experience such a PLEASANT one!!! We appreciate all your time and integrity. Sincerely, Patti M. Decatur, Alabama

Patti M Jun 2007

Thank You Ron !!! I searched several sites, and even more local jewelry stores. When I found the stones I wanted, I checked with a local internet broker who said "He could not sell diamonds at this price, or he would be out of business". The Stones I got were fiery and brilliant !!! And at a wonderful price. thanks again, Doug D. San Diego, CA

Doug D Jun 2007

Ron I just wanted to thank you for all your help with finding the perfect diamond for my fiancee. My fiancee absolutely loves the ring and all your time and patience going through diamond after diamond with me until I found the perfect one is something I appreciate and will never forget. I just want to let anyone who is not sure about buying a diamond over the internet and not sure which one to trust you've hit the jackpot!! Ron's site can not be beat for prices and reliability. I would gladly do it again in a heartbeat. Because of all you taught me about diamonds I was able to find the best at an unbeatable price. The ring is stunning in it's fire and brillance. Thanks again, Leo M.

Leo M. Jun 2007

Ron, I wanted to thank you for the beautiful diamond and the incredible deal you gave me on it. I checked atleast 5 other sites including ebay before I found yours. I saved a minumum of 5,000. Everthing you said was 100% accurate. I'm glad i found your web site. I guarantee there is not another store that can match price and reliability. If anyone is reading this and thinking about going to a retail store expect to pay double. Thanks again.

Ronnie Passariello May 2007

If anyone can find a more professional, personable and, honest jeweler please post his/her name on this web site. In fact, I doubt it very much. Working with Ron was a very enlightening experience. His readiness to help on all facets of the diamond buying process, can not be matched. I would call him 2 to 3 times a day just to pick his brain about some stones I saw on another web site. And everytime, even with the phone ringing in the background, he would take the time to answer all my questions. Please, pass his name and number to all your friends and family memebers because, I will definitely do the same. Thanks, RON

Chris Howard Apr 2007

April 2007 After spending lots of time at jewelry stores and literally hundreds of diamond websites, I was lucky enough to come across buydiamonddirect.com. I was immediately blown away by their prices and I admit that it made me suspicious. I made calls, checked with the BBB, and searched the web before I finally called and spoke to Ron. He answered all of my questions with complete honesty and taught me a lot about diamonds in the process. I told Ron what I was looking for and kept checking the inventory of diamonds. Everytime I found one that interested me, I called Ron and talked it over with him. He actually talked me out of 3 diamonds that I was looking at because he knew that they weren't what I was looking for! Imagine finding a salesman talking you out of making a several thousand dollar purchase! After about a week, I finally found the diamond I was looking for and I couldn't be happier with it. I got exactly what I was looking for for hundreds (and in some cases several thousand!) dollars less than I would have paid elsewhere. Working with Ron was like working with a friend, and I'm sure you will enjoy the experience, the quality, and the price. Thanks again for everthing!

Keith Apr 2007

Absolutely stunning! Ron provided a fantastic product at a great price! I appreciate all his help, he was a pleasure to work with. He was also very informative about the whole process and gave me a great education as well. I will recommend him to all my friends and family.

Stefan L. Apr 2007

I want to thank you for helping me pick out the kind of diamond I was looking for. I took my diamond to a local jeweler and they reasured me that I received a great diamond. Thank you again for your great service.

Belinda Merkel Mar 2007

BEFORE TALKING TO RON I SPENT MONTHS RESEARCHING AND VISITING DEALERS IN MY AREA EVERY SINGLE DEALER TRIED TO PUSH LOW GRADE STONES FOR HIGHER PRICES AND TRIED TO PLAY SMARTER THAN ME. BUT WHEN I TALKED TO RON IT WAS DIFFERENT.HE WAS MORE CONCERNED ON MAKING ME HAPPY ON MY PURCHASE THAN MAKING A SALE. I COULD OF SPENT ALOT MORE MONEY THAN I NEEDED TO WITHOUT RON'S ADVICE NOT ONLY DID HE SAVE ME MONEY I ALSO RECIEVED A BEAUTIFUL STONE.I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY YOU WILL NOT BE DISSAPOINTED.

JOSEPH Mar 2007

Friday, March 2, 2007 Ron, Thank you again for everything... it was a sincere pleasure working with you. My diamond is absolutely stunning! I couldn't be happier with it. I appreciate your honest words and advice when it came to picking just the right stone. I spent months researching diamonds and spent a considerable amount of time talking with other diamond dealers, many of whom I did not feel were being 100 percent honest with me. I could tell from the beginning of our conversation that you were much more knowledgeable about diamonds than many others I spoke to, and most importantly, that you wanted to find the perfect stone for me. Until I spoke to you, I was quite nervous about purchasing a diamond over the internet. It turned out to be a wonderful experience... I got a beautiful diamond at a fantastic price. Your customer service was out of this world, as well... my diamond arrived carefully packaged the very next day after it was ordered. You even called within an hour me receiving the diamond to make sure that I was happy with it. I was so impressed! I will highly recommend you to family and friends, and I will be back the next time I am in the market for a diamond. Thanks a million!! Paula

Paula Mar 2007

I would like to thank Ron for guiding me and teaching me about diamonds,I appreciate his patience and honesty in dealing with me who was buying thru the net for the 1st time and was scared and warned by friends.Thank you so much Ron for all the time you took in dealing with me ,answering my questions and eventually getting me a great deal,I will be happy to refer you to any one and you are welcome to give my reference to any one who would like to talk to me.thanx again Shinoo

shinoo rana Jan 2007

Buying the right diamond could not have been any easier. Danny, your honesty and helpfulness made me feel very comfortable in my choice. The stone is beautiful. Thanks again. I know she's going to love it.

Michael D. Nov 2006

Wed. 18 feb 2004 Dan & Ron it was such a pleasure to meet you both,I just wanted to thank you both for taking the time out of your busy day to explain to my Dan about the ring, He feels much better about the whole process. The best part is, He is happy because he made me happy and it's all due to you wonderful guys! I will talk to you very soon thank you again Lynn

Lynn Becker Oct 2006

Wed.19 may 2004 Dear Ron I would like to thank you for working with me to get the diamond studs to me, They are beautiful, Just Like you said. You are very good to work with, and I would recommend you to anyone. If anyone in my family needs a diamond, I will give them your name. Sincerely Robert B. Pharm.D. Pharmacy manager

Robert Black Oct 2006

08 Mar 2004 I cant begin to tell you how much I enjoyed the whole experience by purchasing my fiance's engagement ring from you. after a seven month search and at least 100 sites later, I came upon your site. After contacting the buydiamonddirect site, you and your brother, made me feel like a part of your family. your constant re-assurance, and guidance, put a lot of worries aside and I finally purchased an amazing diamond. When I recieved the ring in a mahagony box, I could not believe my eyes.The brilliance,the setting and the stone itself were out of this world. after proposing, which was a memorable moment by itself. I had the ring taken to very reputable jeweler so it could be sized and have the certification # inscribed since it was an IF diamond. The gemologist spent at least an hour, Measuring,testing and looking at the stone for any characteristics, before sending it to the lab.She was very impressed and she kept hinting (enquiring) as to where I have gotten the diamond from? Moreover, her appraisal put the ring at two and a half times over my purchased price. you will not believe the compliments my fiance has recieved on her ring, I even heard a couple of comments (from her friends) that they would have their husbands take their rings back and purchase similar rings to this one. Again I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for all the work and help that you provided me with. I too consider you part of my family and I am looking forward in the near future on meeting both of you. Best regards , Dimitri L.

Dimitri Leontakiankos Oct 2006

Wed.01 March-06 Thank you again so much for the beautiful stone and setting. You have gone above and beyond the call of duty.I really appreciate your professionalism and dedication to quality. We will be in miami in may and will come and give you a big hug. Please feel free to use me as a reference. People can call me o­n my cell phone. I will be more than happy to let everyone know that your company is the best. Let me end with a japanese poem (haiku) that I have written for the occasion. Diamond Fire, Dan & Ron pick stones, Tears of Joy, Thanks again, Marcus

Clavier Marcus Oct 2006
Send your comments  
Name:
City:
E-Mail:
Comments
 

WELCOME  TO  OUR  WEBSITE
Questions? Contact service@buydiamonddirect.com or 800-886-1515
© 2000, Buy Diamond Direct, Inc.